top of page

What Do I Need for Class?

You and your brain, a writing utensil. I will provide the reading materials, handouts, and the technology (Chromebooks).

What you will need to do is:

  • actively participate

  • respect yourself and others

  • respect the property of the room (this includes the technology)

I will have a filing system for you to keep and manage your class items. It is your responsibility to use the filing system properly. This is to help you stay organized in class, as well as not misplace papers/assignments.

I will be going through the files periodically. Anything placed in the file that is not class related will be thrown away. The filing system is for this class and this class only. It is not to be used as your locker.

On that note...do not ask me to store items for another class in my room. I am not your personal locker.


bottom of page